Bible Studies

Sunday Morning Teachings

A Sneak Peek
By Pastor Lupe • Sunday, October 24, 2021

Revelation 11:14-20

2 Witnesses
By Pastor Lupe • Sunday, October 17, 2021

Revelation 11:1-13

Time Is Running Out
By Pastor Lupe • Sunday, October 10, 2021

Revelation 10

Angels And Demons
By Pastor Lupe • Sunday, October 03, 2021

Revelation 9:13-21

Scorpions & Locusts
By Pastor Lupe • Sunday, September 26, 2021

Revelation 9:1-12

A Hush To Judgement
By Pastor Lupe • Sunday, September 19, 2021

Revelation 8

Worshipping Multitudes
By Pastor Lupe • Sunday, September 12, 2021

Revelation 7:9-17

Calm In The Storm
By Pastor Lupe • Sunday, September 05, 2021

Revelation 7:1-8

Martyrs And Mountains
By Pastor Lupe • Sunday, August 29, 2021

Revelation 6:9-17

Desolation & Death
By Pastor Lupe • Sunday, August 22, 2021

Revelation 6:3-8

Rider Of The Storm
By Pastor Lupe • Sunday, August 01, 2021

Revelation 6:1

Worthy Is The Lamb
By Pastor Lupe • Sunday, July 25, 2021

Revelation 5:1-14

. . . that in the dispensation of the fullness of the times
He might gather together in one all things in Christ, both which are in heaven
and which are on earth—in Him.
  Ephesians 1:10