Bible Studies

Topical

Living Water
By Mark Congino • Sunday, October 9, 2022

Various Scripture

The Good, Good Shepherd
By Mark Congino • Sunday, June 19, 2022

John 10 And Various Scripture

Pool Of Pain
By Pastor Lupe • Sunday, June 5, 2022

John 5:1-15

A New Beginning
By Pastor Lupe • Sunday, April 17, 2022

Various Scripture

Recommitted& Restored
By Pastor Mark • Sunday, February 6, 2022

John 21

The Holy Spirit
By Jim Swartwout • Sunday, August 15, 2021

Various Scripture

Following Him Day By Day
By Pastor Mark • Sunday, August 8, 2021

Nehemiah 8-10

Choices
By Pastor Mark • Sunday, April 25, 2021

Matthew 19:16-22, Mark 9,10

Eternal Agape
By Pastor Lupe • Sunday, April 18, 2021

1Corinthains 13:8-13

Love
By Jim Swartwout • Sunday, April 11, 2021

1Corinthians 13:5-10

The Empty Tomb A Call To Action
By Pastor Lupe • Sunday, April 4, 2021

Various Scripture

Love Life Part 2
By Pastor Lupe • Sunday, March 28, 2021

1Corinthians 13:5-6

. . . that in the dispensation of the fullness of the times
He might gather together in one all things in Christ, both which are in heaven
and which are on earth—in Him.
  Ephesians 1:10