Bible Studies

Acts

Holy Spirit Understanding
By Pastor Lupe • Sunday, November 27, 2022

Acts 8:14-25

Cover The Spread
By Pastor Lupe • Sunday, November 13, 2022

Acts 8:1-13

Hard Hearts, Stiff Necks, Dirty Hands
By Pastor Lupe • Sunday, November 6, 2022

Acts 7:23-60

Behold The Power
By Pastor Lupe • Sunday, October 30, 2022

Acts 7:1-22

Gods Math 101
By Pastor Lupe • Sunday, October 23, 2022

Acts 6

Responses
By Pastor Lupe • Sunday, October 16, 2022

Acts 5:33-42

Back At It Fearless Faith
By Pastor Lupe • Sunday, October 2, 2022

Acts 5:17-32

Liar, Liar
By Pastor Lupe • Sunday, September 25, 2022

Acts 5:1-16

The Bold And Beautiful
By Pastor Lupe • Sunday, September 18, 2022

Acts 4:5-37

Ignorance And Repentance
By Pastor Lupe • Sunday, September 11, 2022

Acts 3:17-4:4

Why Do You Marvel?
By Pastor Lupe • Sunday, September 4, 2022

Acts 3:11-18

Hands And Feet
By Pastor Lupe • Sunday, August 28, 2022

Acts 3:1-10

. . . that in the dispensation of the fullness of the times
He might gather together in one all things in Christ, both which are in heaven
and which are on earth—in Him.
  Ephesians 1:10